支持单位
HKFEC第三回分享会


由于香港地方太细,购物太方便,对电子商务发展是一巨大挑战。所以我们就香港之环境,为实体店附近装上定位设置,当客户在店铺范围,能透过智能手机收取该店铺之电子优惠券、网上购物及网上客户关系讯息...等等。结合O2O,让消费购物更方便。

刘文辉先生

数码通

创新服务策划总监

香港拥有健全的金融及法律体系,有利于本地及海外商家以香港为网上贸易之中枢,把东西方最受欢迎的网上收费平台集中在一起以作结算。

林建强先生

全移通科技有限公司

董事总经理

网上消费吸引之处不外乎是网外买不到或有很大价格差距。这一点是香港不及中国大陆电子商务发展之基本条件。所以香港的电子商务发展最终也应该集中于建立信誉品牌和强大的销售渠道为核心价值。

谢天泽先生

健灵有限公司(维特健灵集团全资附属公司)

董事总经理

可以肯定的是新一代消费者将于大部份时间把眼球集中于网上及户外媒体。对于现时各大消费品之宣传策略,将会面临重大的转变。和实体店不一样,网上业务能够以每一宗交易准确计算出宣传费用之回报。所以传统广告及宣传之角色将会与网上销售数据扯上更密切的关系。

曾锦强先生

The Bees Group

首席执行官

HKFEC 3rd networking
Views:191times


“Hong Kong is facing a big challenge in developing E-commerce as the city is too small and shopping is so convenience! By enabling a location base service nearby physical stores, consumers’ smartphone can instantly pushed for any e-promotion, e-shop, online CRM…etc of that particular location, that make O2O convenience to all people.”

 

Christopher Lau
Smartone
Director of Future Services

 

“Hong Kong has a well developed financial and legal system, it makes perfect sense for local and oversea online traders to consider Hong Kong’s online payment solution as an aggregation to western and Mainland China’s popular payment method.”

 

Sam Lam
mPay Limited
CEO

 

 

“Main attraction for people go online is either they cannot easily find nearby or a big price different. That makes China and Hong Kong different in nature for the development of Hong Kong E-Commerce. It all comes back to the core value of Hong Kong as to build up a trusted brand or a strong sales channels.”

 

Ryan Tse
Genning Partners Co. Ltd.
(wholly owned by Vita Green Health Products Co. Ltd.)
Managing Director

 

“It is no doubt for the next generation spend their eyeball mainly online and outdoor, that will give a big paradigm shift of existing advertising planning for all consumer product. Unlike physical shop, online business can be counted statistically for every purchase, therefore the role of advertising and promotion will move more closer to sales figures’ driven.”

 

K K Tsang
The Bees Group
CEO