支持单位
HKFEC第ニ回分享会


近年电子商务为邮递至内地包裹带来超过十倍增长,足以证明中国内地的消费者对海外货品有强大的需求。这一点也让香港作为中国门户带来一定的商机。


孙熙伟先生

香港邮政服务拓展

推广及销售经理(特快专递)

香港对于中国大陆之电商环境,整体之硬件及软件配置有很大距离。就连由货品包装至客户服务等细微部分,香港仍要走一条很长的道路。


黄国雄先生

屈臣氏零售香港有限公司

供应系统主管



高营运成本是香港电子商贸发展步伐减慢的主要原因。但由于新世代是成长于网购时代,所以电子商务仍然会是未来的主要发展。而网上宣传策略乃是吸引这新一代消费者的必然途径。


翟锦源先生

永旺香港百货有限公司

业务发展部董事


中国电子商务之成功,很大部份有赖于在线的客户服务。以香港的高营运成本及中港文化差异,很难在同一市场上占有优势。但由于中国消费者对海外货品有极大需求,所以香港仍具备接入世界商品之市场地位。



叶晴思女士

AME Group Limited

首席执行官

HKFEC 2nd networking
Views:204times


E-Commerce brings over 10 times increase in parcel from Hong Kong to China over the past few years, that proves mainland consumers have a growing demand for overseas goods’ supply, which is an opportunity for Hong Kong as a gateway to China


Michael Suen
Hong Kong Post
Manager, Product Development,
Marketing and Sales

 

“Hong Kong E-commerce in general is lacking of hardware and software tools compare to the scale in China. Even small details from packing to customer care, Hong Kong still has a long way to go”


Gary Wong
A.S. Watson Retail (HK) Limited
Supply Chain Controller



“High operating cost is slowing down the development of

E-commerce in HK. However the future is very promising as the new generation both in HK and China are born to shop online. Therefore online advertising is definitely the only way to capture our next generation consumers”


Edward Chak
Aeon Stores (Hong Kong) Co. Ltd.
Director, Business Development


“China’s E-commerce relies heavily on customer services, which is difficult for Hong Kong operator to follow both from cost and cultural standpoints. However Hong Kong still has an excellent position to play as the market is hunger for product from all over the world”


Winnie Yip
AME Group Limited
CEO