支持单位

本会宗旨

业界信息枢纽



香港电商联会(HKFEC)的首要目标是鼓励所有从事电子商务行业员互惠互利,由电商平台的拥有者,网上商店,网上媒体,电商服务供应商,及物流以至快递服务。 HKFEC透过获得行业,政府和教育部门的支持,从而为香港电子商务创造一个更好的商业环境。

HKFEC作为电商行业的资讯枢纽与其他国家和跨境电子商务分享市场资讯,令潜在的商机得以进行连接。 HKFEC希望透过这些互动连接, 帮助各行业推广本地电子商务至国际市场。






建立营商信誉



本会作为一个中立的机构,冀借此宣扬香港网上商店的正品正货,品质保证计划,并推广至目标客户群,为香港建立一个值得信赖的电子商务交易平台。并为个别因网上购物而获不正当对待的人仕提供法律和专业意见咨询。与此同时,本会将积极与有关政府部门及机构作更好的沟通,让香港更有利于发展电子商务。

本会将全力推行「香港电商信誉商标」计划,鼓励更多网上零售商户加入, 借此提高旅客及消费者在香港购物的信心及加强香港售卖正版正货的”购物天堂”地位, 同时提高售卖正版正货零售商及消费者的知识产权意识。本会将促使各零售商户会员制定行业手则,以身作则,坚守不卖假货的原则,并建立和保持正当经营手法,让消费者识别售卖正版正货的诚实商户。



保障消费者权益



本会将针对消费者在遇到不公平的电子交易时,接收消费者投诉及为其取得公正的赔偿,并向他们提供意见。鼓励及协助各界维持电子商贸安全及可持续性。代表消费者向这些组织提供监管各行各业的意见。并透过与工商界、学术界、政府、非政府组织及传播媒界及内地消费者协会的合作和联系,互相交流资讯,促进各地之间的信息交流及协助调解跨区消费纠纷,保障消费者权益。

Support Unit

HKFEC Objectives

Information Hub

Hong Kong Federation of E-Commerce (HKFEC)’s first objective is to encourage mutual benefits to all E-commerce players. From platform owners, online shops, online media, online service providers to logistics and couriers. HKFEC is to obtained support from the industries, government and education sectors to create a better business environment for the E-Commerce in Hong Kong.


HKFEC will perform as an information hub to connect with other countries and cross borders for E-commerce market sharing and potential partnership. Through these connections, HKFEC helps the industry to promote our local E-commerce players to International market.





Business Integrity

HKFEC will act as a neutral organisation to promote a “Hong Kong Trust Mark” campaign for trusty online shop in Hong Kong towards all target online customers.This could help Hong Kong to build up a trusted trade online platform among the region. As there are increasing unpleasant experience from online customers, HKFEC will assist these cases for professional and legal advice. Meanwhile, HKFEC will actively communicate with government and related organisation for the development of E-commerce in Hong Kong.

Towards the industry, HKFEC will encourage more and more online retailers to join our series of “Hong Kong Trust Mark” Campaign, that will potentially increase higher trust from local and oversea online consumers as to re-enforce Hong Kong’s trusted “Shopping Paradise” status. Meanwhile these activities will also help to increase the awareness from online consumers for the importance of intellectual property. HKFEC will publish industry principle for our members to follow, and with a leading role to establish no faked selling from Hong Kong. HKFEC will provide consumer a checking system for any problem merchant who are not following the principle.

Consumer Rights

HKFEC will listen to consumers who experience any dispute or unpleasant online shopping experience, and provide professional advice. We will encourage and assist the development of a safety E-commerce trading place. In some occasions, we will represent problem customers to seek for related authority or organisation for advice. Through our cooperation and connection with industry, institution, government or non-government, media and cross border consumer councils, HKFEC would encourage more interaction from different parties to resolve any conflicts from cross region online activities, to ensure protection from local consumers.